Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Valhalla Capital Amplify Live Pitch

June 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm MDT

Free

This monthly pitch series has been built out of lessons learned from 100 pitch events held live and on Zoom since 2016. Our goal for Amplify is to provide visibility for pitching startups from across the globe.

This Amplify Live Pitch will focus on entrepreneurial women from across the globe. We define women as anyone who identifies as such. This includes transgender women as well as all the different intersectionalities within womanhood.

When: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
11:00AM – 12:30PM PST | 2:00 – 3:30PM EST | 7:00 – 8:30PM GMT

Sponsored by: Pivot & Pilot

On June 30th, join us for our monthly Amplify Live Pitch, this time featuring all women-led companies!

What to expect:

  • Five startups that are either ready to launch or have recently launched will join us on the livestream stage.
  • They will have 3 minutes to pitch their startup and gain valuable feedback on their pitch structure and delivery from Volition’s pitch coaches.
  • As with our other pitch events, you can expect high-quality pitch tips and engagement–as the audience, we welcome you to share your thoughts and questions for the pitchers and pitch coaches.

LIVESTREAM STARTS @ 11:00 AM PST | 2:00PM EST | 7:00PM GMT

LENGTH: 90 minutes..

Interested in Pitching? Pitch spots for this event is for companies that are…

  • majority women-owned and/or a majority of the executive team is made up of women. A woman is anyone who identifies as such. This includes transgender women as well as all the different intersectionalities within womanhood.
  • ready to launch or have recently launched
  • building an investor or competition pitch (or similar)
  • looking for brand awareness and amplification

Pitch applications will be accepted until 10PM PST June 16th: https://thisisvolition.typeform.com/to/CvOnQRsh

Who’s on the panel?

Organizer

Valhalla Private Capital
Website:
https://valhallaprivatecap.com/

Venue

Virtual Online
Back to top button
Close